Store Info

  Home > Multimedia >

Earth Today Rejoices! - CD
Earth Today Rejoices! - CD

Our Price: $15.00
Author/Translator: Kempton Mens A Cappella

Quantity in Stock:1
Product Code: AUD-ETR-C-KM

Earth Today Rejoices!
Kempton New Church Men's A Cappella sings Christmas carols.

Track List
1. Say Where is He Born the King of Judea
2. Angels We Have Heard on High
3. We Three Kings
4. Stille Nacht! Heilige Nacht! (Silent Night! Holy Night!)
5. O Come O Come Immanuel
6. I Saw Three Ships
7. O Holy Night
8. Earth Today Rejoices
9. From the Eastern Mountains
10. While Their Flocks the Shepherds Tended
11. The First Noel
12. In the Bleak Midwinter
13. By Way of a Virgin
14. O Little Town of Bethlehem
15. Rise Up Shepherd and Follow
16. Blessed Night

Total time: 41:03

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »